Slacker


I know, I am such a slacker. I have had a LOT going on. Between homeschooling all the kids and writing my childrens books…. I haven’t been getting a whole lot of people sending in their kids funny story/lines. 😦 It’s too bad. But I am still here. I still check in from time to time. I still judge my self worth on the amount of people who come and look at my blog. LOL Seriously, though. Leave me some comments, leave me an email. 😀 Have a great day, and there will be more blogging sooner or later. ~R

Leave a Reply

