My mother never told me


my kid will ask my overweight best friend if she is pregnant every time we met. Every week.

6 responses to this post.

  1. haha hope i dont have to expirience that with my kid 😀

    Reply

  2. Posted by ____Maria___ on 07/16/2010 at 12:59 PM

    Yes, it was kinda funny first time, but it has been horrible all the others …

    Reply

  3. Posted by ____Maria___ on 07/20/2010 at 3:45 PM

    And when she is finally pregnant kid says:
    -I told you
    -Yes,with this 15 times.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

