The Funny Things Our Kids Say


Hi there. I am trying to put together some great things that our kids have said. We all have those one liners that make you laugh so hard, you squirt coffee out of your nose. So I want to hear them. Message them to me, and I will put them together. And remember, when messaging your favorite quotes from the kids, you are giving me the rights to post them and use them in print. Let me know if you want names to be used, initials, or what have you and ages. Thank you, and Enjoy!

~RD

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by dennarr on 06/25/2010 at 12:07 PM

    Thanks for the comment on my post… You blog looks like it will be a good one to frequent!

    Reply

  2. These are great!

    Reply

  3. Kids certainly do say the darndest things!
    We hear them all the time in our toystore – and they make our day brighter! 🙂

    Great idea for a blog – keep it up!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

